Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GW Carsons. We'd love to have your feedback!

Branford, CT

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to GW Carsons and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Billtara 9 days ago

Buttermilk Biscuit or Corn Bread

My wife and I have always enjoyed Carson's for dinner and drinks. It has definitely moved to the top of your list for a place we want to get breakfast I am always excited to see what they have on the specials menu and they do not disappoint!! my favorite so far was the sweet potato hash with asparagus. I could have that every day and hope I see it again soon on the menu again. See you soon for breakfast, Bill & Tara Levine

Corey 3 months ago

Create Your Own Omelet

Delicious bacon and mushroom omelet! Potatoes were also good and service was excellent!

Shirley 3 months ago

Cranberry Chicken Salad

The cranberry chicken salad wrap was delicious. The fries were done to perfection. Enjoyed the meal.

Gratitudemaxi 4 months ago

The Breakfast Beast*

I absolutely loved this burger. The corned beef hash sold me and it was better than I even expected... The corned beef was real!!!! (vs. what you can get in a can). Delectable.

Mike Peterson 5 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

The waffle was fluffy, the eggs were cooked perfectly, and the chicken was nice and crispy on the outside without being dry on the inside! It was perfectly prepared and overall amazingly flavorful!

Robin 17 days ago

Chipotle Chicken & Waffles

All of the breakfast items on the menu are delicious. I went with a group of people, we all ordered something different and shared. Notable favorites were the corned beef hash, chipotle chicken and waffles and tater tots! No complaints on any order. All the food came out hot and the wait staff very attentive. Definitely recommend you try it out, you won't be disappointed!

April 3 months ago

The Falafel

I had the falafe burger which was amazing. It was a HUGE sandwich and had some for lunch the next day. Service is always amazing

William Speight 3 months ago

Shrimp N' Grits

The Best Shrimp and Grits with Andouille Sausage add cheddar to your eggs and grits whew chile!

Babsvollero 5 months ago

Southwest Bowl

Yum! This bowl was excellent. I got mine with chicken. Filling and delicious! Pretty healthy too.

Louis 5 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Juicy and meaty! Will make this my go to happy hour!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA