Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GW Carsons. We'd love to have your feedback!

Branford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to GW Carsons and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Liz 7 days ago

Truffle Fries

I am completely obsessed with these fries! I dream about the sauce that comes with them. I highly recommend the truffle fries. Thank you for making such good specialty french fries 😍

Samantha 26 days ago

Bacon Burger*

My girlfriend and I ordered the Bacon Burger while celebrating a long day of moving. It came out delicious, juicy, and flavorful. Not only that, it was by far the best burger we have ever had. The cheese was melty, the beef was succulent, and the brioche bun was toasted to perfection. After having dinner, we decided that GwCarsons is our new go-to spot from here on out!

Nancy about 2 months ago

GW Burger Salad*

It was awesome!!!!

Howardforest81 2 months ago

Ribs

Delicious!!! Tender, moist and falling off the bone. Full of flavor. A must try for any rib lover!!

Stacey 2 months ago

BBQ Beef Brisket

Amazing! I'm from Texas and I finally found a place that makes me feel like I'm home.

Jemelis826 9 days ago

Chicken BLT

By far the best chicken sandwich I have ever had! I ordered mine with truffle fries and those were also amazing, amount of food for the price was excellent. No complaints from me!

Neilmja1218 28 days ago

The Burger Builder*

They did a 16th bday party for my daughter and they were wonderful!!! The staff was so accommodating and awesome! Food was great!

Barollic about 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese Burger*

This was the most delicious burger I have ever had. I ordered it well done but it was still juicy and so tasty. I've ordered it 3 times already and will continue to do so.

Stacey 2 months ago

NY Strip Steak*

Everything was great! Steak wa cool perfectly and the service from Alissa was excellent!!

Salvatoreemma97 3 months ago

GW Burger Salad*

I love this salad. I can't stop myself from getting it whenever I'm here!! It's HUGE and gives you the burger you're craving but the crunch of a salad. Fries on top is AMAZING as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA