Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GW Carsons. We'd love to have your feedback!

Branford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to GW Carsons and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Austin 1 day ago

Grilled Cheese Burger*

This place is SUCH a slept on burger joint. It EASILY competes if not surpasses Prime 16 and has more versatile options of sides. Great atmosphere, attentive staff and all around great restaurant. Ill def be here again.

Patricia about 1 month ago

GW Burger Salad*

Outstanding flavor! Never disappointed with any choices

Morgan about 2 months ago

Bacon Burger*

Great burger! Will be back!

Jemelis826 3 months ago

Chicken BLT

By far the best chicken sandwich I have ever had! I ordered mine with truffle fries and those were also amazing, amount of food for the price was excellent. No complaints from me!

Neilmja1218 3 months ago

The Burger Builder*

They did a 16th bday party for my daughter and they were wonderful!!! The staff was so accommodating and awesome! Food was great!

Albert 8 days ago

GW Burger Salad*

This is the best of all worlds. You will be talking about for days. Thank me now and thank me later :-)

Kayla about 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sal

Very good! The dressing wasn't my favorite, but that's just my personal preference. I never knew crab cake could taste so good in a salad!

Liz 3 months ago

Truffle Fries

I am completely obsessed with these fries! I dream about the sauce that comes with them. I highly recommend the truffle fries. Thank you for making such good specialty french fries 😍

Samantha 3 months ago

Bacon Burger*

My girlfriend and I ordered the Bacon Burger while celebrating a long day of moving. It came out delicious, juicy, and flavorful. Not only that, it was by far the best burger we have ever had. The cheese was melty, the beef was succulent, and the brioche bun was toasted to perfection. After having dinner, we decided that GwCarsons is our new go-to spot from here on out!

Nancy 4 months ago

GW Burger Salad*

It was awesome!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA