Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting GW Carsons. We'd love to have your feedback!

Branford, CT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to GW Carsons and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarah 1 day ago

Bone-In Wings

They were perfectly dressed with the right amount of sauce. Good price for the amount total recommend the buffalo, absolutely delicious.

Kylen1763 7 days ago

Bone-In Wings

Tried the BBQ wings and they were absolutely great. I have had wings from other restaurants in Branford like Eli's and Local but these are definitely the best go to!

Jbojlo 3 months ago

Bacon Burger*

I love burgers and frequently order them out, but his was by far the best burger I have ever had locally! The bacon jam was perfect, as were the truffle fries! I will be back!

Maya 3 months ago

Chicken Cobb

Delicious, and very well done! The chicken was grilled perfectly, and the salad vegetables provided a perfect, light balance to the meal. I only wish that they would add more chicken.

Holky 4 days ago

The Meatless Maveric

This may sound funny - but I get the Meatless Maverick with a real beef patty because the ingredients on it are soooo good! I wish this review would let me post a picture because this comes out looking like something from a magazine. Try it with the truffle fries - oh - and get some sweet chili wings to start!!

Maria about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

This was my second time getting this delicious meal. The waffles is huge and tasty and the fried chicken is so crunchy but tender and it's a large portion.

Kathie 3 months ago

GW Burger Salad*

I put a turkey burger in the place of a beef burger. Salad was good. Worth the price. Fries added a nice touch. Just enough of a "cheat" item without feeling all the guilt.

Julie 4 months ago

Grilled Cheese Burger*

Very good would definitely come back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA